STOLPROF ALUMINIUM

> Dane firmy:

STOLPROF S.C.

Dawid Mleczko, Anna Mleczko

ul. Relaksowa 15

43-382 Bielsko-Biała

Polska

 

Tel/Fax: +48 (33)819-47-02

email: stolprof@stolprof.pl

NIP 547-214-36-14

Regon 242996791

 

Rachunek bankowy:

ING Bank Śląski

96 1050 1070 1000 0090 9834 4535


> Kontakt:

Dawid Mleczko

Tel: 795-511-493

email: d.mleczko@stolprof.pl

 


Łukasz Mika

Tel: 795-512-501

email: l.mika@stolprof.pl



Marcin Przeliorz

Tel: 533-070-005

email: m.przeliorz@stolprof.pl

 

 

Tomasz Szopa

Tel: 519-570-005

email: t.szopa@stolprof.pl

 

 

Zdzisław Lodko

Tel: 533-070-004

email: z.lodko@stolprof.pl

 

 

Katarzyna Sabat

Tel: 505-434-178

Tel/Fax: +48 (33)819-47-02

email: k.sabat@stolprof.pl

 

 

>Mapa dojazdu:

 


Wyświetl większą mapę